Mashup Player

Current Parties

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

January 22, 2021

Twitch Winter Formal

Next Twitch party

Bootie Mashup livestreams on Twitch every Friday night!

1:30pm-1am PT / 4:30pm-4am ET

Twitch

Line Up

1:30-3pm PT / 3:30-4pm ET: Sit & Spin w/ Fox
3-4pm PT / 6-7pm ET: Mashup Talk w/ Adriana A
4-7pm PT / 7-10pm ET: Happy Hour w/ Airsun
7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET: Fox
10pm-1am PT / 1-4am ET: Tyme

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
Join us every Friday on Twitch, where right after Sit & Spin with Fox, Mashup Talk with Adriana A, and Happy Hour with Airsun, it’s a themed Bootie Mashup party, with sets from our team of resident DJs. With the Dance Commander Disco, you can even join us in our Zoom party!
 
Spinning the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup was launched in San Francisco in 2003, shamelessly mixing and matching pop songs both throwback and current. With its creative theme parties and clever mashup formula, Bootie Mashup has been winning numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 16 years. Its fun, danceable song combinations are the soundtrack for the A.D.D. generation.
 

Video

Voicedude - All I Want For Christmas Is No Mariah Carey (Mariah Carey vs. Shania Twain, Christina Aguilera, Whitney Houston, The Zombies, Black Eyed Peas, Boston, Journey) Girl Talk - Ain't No Anti-Hero High Enough (Taylor Swift vs. Diana Ross) Lobsterdust - Play That Insane Brain Music (Cypress Hill vs. Wild Cherry) Adriana A - Glory Box or Lose It (Portishead vs. Vitalic) DJ Giac - I Want September (Backstreet Boys vs. Earth, Wind & Fire) iWillBattle - The Edge of Johto (Lady Gaga vs. Pokémon) DJs From Mars - Unholy Drugs From Amsterdam (Sam Smith & Kim Petras vs. Mau P) reconthuse - Then I'm Without You (The Proclaimers vs. Avicii feat. Sandro Cavazza) Adriana A - Cool Dark Fame Allies (Irene Cara vs. Echosmith vs. Light Asylum) DoM - I Will Always Love You Under The Purple Rain (Whitney Houston vs. Prince)