Mashup Player

Current Parties

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

April 2, 2021

Twitch Spring Break!

Next Twitch party

Bootie Mashup livestreams on Twitch every Friday night!

1:30pm-1am PT / 4:30pm-4am ET

Twitch

Line Up

1:30-3pm PT / 3:30-4pm ET: Sit N Spin w/ Fox Sounds
3-4pm PT / 6-7pm ET: Weekly Meeting w/ Adriana A
4-7pm PT / 7-10pm ET: Happy Hour w/ Dada
7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET: Airsun
10pm-1am PT / 1-4am ET: Adriana A

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
Join us every Friday on Twitch, where right after Sit N Spin with Fox Sounds, Weekly Meeting with Adriana A, and Happy Hour with Airsun, it’s a themed Bootie Mashup party, with sets from our team of resident DJs. With the Dance Commander Disco, you can even join us in our Zoom party!
 
Spinning the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup was launched in San Francisco in 2003, shamelessly mixing and matching pop songs both throwback and current. With its creative theme parties and clever mashup formula, Bootie Mashup has been winning numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 17 years. Its fun, danceable song combinations are the soundtrack for the A.D.D. generation.
 

Video

Vixoria Drift - I Wanna Daisy (Ashnikko vs. Sheryl Crow) DJs From Mars & Mo27Da - Gangsta's Peaches (Justin Bieber vs. Coolio) DAW-GUN - Dreams of Bad Habits (Fleetwood Mac vs. Ed Sheeran) Rappy - Dynamite Barbie Girl (BTS vs. Aqua) DJ Zax - Without Your Tears (Kid LAROI x Miley Cyrus x The Weeknd x Ariana Grande) Anson Eggerss - Levitating Alabama (Dua Lipa vs. Lynyrd Skynyrd) Shahar Varshal - Chasing Mandy (Dance Version) (Barry Manilow vs. Snow Patrol) Voicedude - Good For Being Lonely (Olivia Rodrigo vs. Backstreet Boys) Bill McClintock - Your Jumpin' Heart (Van Halen vs. Hank Williams) William Maranci - Nickelback Chadsody (Nickelback vs. Queen)