Mashup Player

Current Parties

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

July 4, 2020

Twitch 4th of July Weekend: Saturday w/ Adriana A & Airsun

Next Twitch party

Every Saturday night, Bootie Mashup continues its themed weekend with mashup DJ sets from both resident and guest DJs.

7 PM Pacific / 10 PM Eastern till ???

Twitch

Line Up

7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET: ADRIANA A

10pm-1am PT / 1-4am ET: AIRSUN

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
This week’s theme:
4th of July Weekend

7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET: Adriana A
10pm-1am PT / 1-4am ET: Airsun

 
Spinning the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup was launched in San Francisco in 2003, shamelessly mixing and matching pop songs both throwback and current. With its creative theme parties and clever mashup formula, Bootie Mashup has been winning numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 16 years. Its fun, danceable song combinations are the soundtrack for the A.D.D. generation.
 

 

Video

Voicedude - All I Want For Christmas Is No Mariah Carey (Mariah Carey vs. Shania Twain, Christina Aguilera, Whitney Houston, The Zombies, Black Eyed Peas, Boston, Journey) Girl Talk - Ain't No Anti-Hero High Enough (Taylor Swift vs. Diana Ross) Lobsterdust - Play That Insane Brain Music (Cypress Hill vs. Wild Cherry) Adriana A - Glory Box or Lose It (Portishead vs. Vitalic) DJ Giac - I Want September (Backstreet Boys vs. Earth, Wind & Fire) iWillBattle - The Edge of Johto (Lady Gaga vs. Pokémon) DJs From Mars - Unholy Drugs From Amsterdam (Sam Smith & Kim Petras vs. Mau P) reconthuse - Then I'm Without You (The Proclaimers vs. Avicii feat. Sandro Cavazza) Adriana A - Cool Dark Fame Allies (Irene Cara vs. Echosmith vs. Light Asylum) DoM - I Will Always Love You Under The Purple Rain (Whitney Houston vs. Prince)