Mashup Player

Current Parties

Bootie Mashup Upcoming Parties

January 1, 2023

Twitch Regular Weekly Twitch Show Schedule

Next Twitch party

Bootie Mashup livestreams regular shows on Twitch every week!

Times vary by day, check schedule

Twitch

Line Up

TUESDAYS — 7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET
Deep Cuts
w/ Dada

WEDNESDAYS — 2-5pm PT / 5-8pm ET
Mashup Listening Party w/ Adriana A

THURSDAYS — 4-7pm PT / 7-10pm ET
Pre-Rollin’ w/ Airsun

FRIDAYS — 1:30-3pm PT / 4:30-6pm ET
Sit N Spin
w/ Fox Sounds

FRIDAYS — 3-4pm PT / 6-7pm ET
Mashup Talk w/ Adriana A & special guests

FRIDAYS — 4-7pm PT / 7-10pm ET
Happy Hour w/ Lobsterdust & Tibby

SATURDAYS — 9pm-2:30am PT / 12-5:30am ET
Live From DNA Lounge w/ resident DJs

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
Every week on Twitch, in addition to the special themed parties we do on Friday night, we also have several regular weekly shows with our team of resident and guest DJs.
 
Showcasing the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup has been throwing genre-fluid dance parties since 2003, shamelessly combining pop songs both throwback and current. With our fun, creative themes, our diverse team of pop pirates have won numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 18 years.
 

 

Video

ShyBoy - Lil Levitating (Dua Lipa vs. Lil Jon ft. Usher and Ciara) CastleR - 24K Fuckers (Big Sean vs. Bruno Mars) Titus Jones - STRONGER X 4 (Kesha vs. Britney Spears vs. Kanye West vs. Kelly Clarkson) Vixoria Drift - Hallucinate Jealousy (Olivia Rodrigo vs. Dua Lipa) IamJstncrdble - Rumors (Multi-Genre Mashup) (Lizzo ft. Cardi B vs. Black Caviar vs. Daft Punk vs. Earth, Wind, and, Fire vs. ACDC vs. Flosstradamus vs. Adele) oneboredjeu - I'm Gonna Be (A Thot) (Megan Thee Stallion vs. The Proclaimers) Vixoria Drift - Wildest Panic (Taylor Swift vs. Silversun Pickups) Smashcolor - September Time Bomb (Earth, Wind & Fire vs. Rancid) HallMighty - Whatta Grohl (Foo Fighters vs. Salt N Pepa) Shahar Varshal - Stay On It (The Kid LAROI, Justin Bieber vs. Luniz vs. Tears For Fears vs. Killers vs. Rihanna)