Mashup Player

Current Parties

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

October 16, 2020

Twitch Pumpkin Spice Bootie

Next Twitch party

Bootie Mashup livestreams on Twitch every Friday night!

3pm-1am PT / 6pm-4am ET

Twitch

Line Up

3-6pm PT / 6-9pm ET: Happy Hour w/ Lobsterdust
6-7pm PT / 9-10pm ET: Mashup Talk w/ Adriana A
7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET: Tyme
10pm-1am PT / 1-4am ET: Pimpdaddysupreme

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
Join us every Friday night on Twitch, where right after Happy Hour with DJ Airsun and Mashup Talk with Adriana A, it’s a themed Bootie Mashup party, with sets from our team of resident DJs. With the Dance Commander Disco, you can even join us in our Zoom party!
 
Spinning the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup was launched in San Francisco in 2003, shamelessly mixing and matching pop songs both throwback and current. With its creative theme parties and clever mashup formula, Bootie Mashup has been winning numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 16 years. Its fun, danceable song combinations are the soundtrack for the A.D.D. generation.
 

Video

Voicedude - All I Want For Christmas Is No Mariah Carey (Mariah Carey vs. Shania Twain, Christina Aguilera, Whitney Houston, The Zombies, Black Eyed Peas, Boston, Journey) Girl Talk - Ain't No Anti-Hero High Enough (Taylor Swift vs. Diana Ross) Lobsterdust - Play That Insane Brain Music (Cypress Hill vs. Wild Cherry) Adriana A - Glory Box or Lose It (Portishead vs. Vitalic) DJ Giac - I Want September (Backstreet Boys vs. Earth, Wind & Fire) iWillBattle - The Edge of Johto (Lady Gaga vs. Pokémon) DJs From Mars - Unholy Drugs From Amsterdam (Sam Smith & Kim Petras vs. Mau P) reconthuse - Then I'm Without You (The Proclaimers vs. Avicii feat. Sandro Cavazza) Adriana A - Cool Dark Fame Allies (Irene Cara vs. Echosmith vs. Light Asylum) DoM - I Will Always Love You Under The Purple Rain (Whitney Houston vs. Prince)