Mashup Player

Current Parties

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

June 19, 2021

Twitch Live From DNA Lounge: Re-Bootied!

Next Twitch party

Bootie Mashup livestreams on Twitch every Saturday night!

4pm-1am PT / 7pm-4am ET

Twitch

Line Up

4-7pm PT/ 7-10 ET: Mashups Rock w/ EN8
7-10pm PT/ 10pm-1am ET: Pre-Party w/ Lobsterdust
10pm-2:30am PT/ 1-5:30am ET: Adriana A, Airsun, Dada

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
Every Saturday night, right after Mashups Rock with EN8, the theme parties continue on our Twitch channel with our resident and guest DJs!
 
Spinning the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup was launched in San Francisco in 2003, shamelessly mixing and matching pop songs both throwback and current. With its creative theme parties and clever mashup formula, Bootie Mashup has been winning numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 17 years. Its fun, danceable song combinations are the soundtrack for the A.D.D. generation.
 

 

Video

Bill McClintock - Stuparena (Disturbed vs. Los Del Rio) Adriana A - It's About No Damn Good Time (Lizzo vs. Depeche Mode) Titus Jones - Diving Up That Holy Hill (Kate Bush vs. Dio) Aggro1 - Poison Mad Visions (Bel Biv Devoe vs. Royal Blood) DJ Tripp - Lucretia's Gang (Sisters Of Mercy vs. Parov Stelar) Smashcolor - 30 Seconds to Broken Smoke Trouble (lovelytheband vs. Halsey vs. 30 Seconds To Mars vs. Ghastly ft. Madalen Duke) Vixoria Drift - I Will Wait Day 'N' Nite (Kid Cudi vs. Mumford & Sons) Instamatic - Still Haven't Thrown It All Away (Genesis vs. U2 vs. Negativland) MasDaMind - Sacrifighter (Christina Aguilera vs. Alex & Tokyo Rose) Mashup Superstars - Starboy To Heaven (The Weeknd vs. Led Zeppelin)