Mashup Player

BECOME A PATRON

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

July 3, 2020

Twitch 4th of July Weekend: Friday w/ Lobsterdust & Jupiter Gatling

Next Twitch party

Bootie Mashup livestreams on Twitch every Friday night!

6 pm Pacific / 9 pm Eastern - ???

Twitch

Line Up

6-7pm PT / 9-10pm ET: Mashup Talk w/ Adriana A
7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET: Lobsterdust
10pm-1am PT / 1-4am ET: Jupiter Gatling

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
Join us every Friday night on Twitch, where Adriana A gets the evening kicked off with “Mashup Talk,” a podcast-style livestream talking about mashup culture. Then it’s a themed Bootie Mashup party, with sets from our team of resident DJs. With the Dance Commander Disco, you can even join us in a Zoom party!
 
Spinning the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup was launched in San Francisco in 2003, shamelessly mixing and matching pop songs both throwback and current. With its creative theme parties and clever mashup formula, Bootie Mashup has been winning numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 16 years. Its fun, danceable song combinations are the soundtrack for the A.D.D. generation.
 

Video

William Maranci - Coronavirus Anthem (Imagine Dragons vs. Lil Wayne vs. Drowning Pool vs. Britney Spears) DJ Axcess - Numb Monkey (Linkin Park vs. Tones & I) Robin Skouteris - Loneliness (Tom Craft vs. Britney Spears vs. Little Mix vs. Ace Of Base vs. Madonna vs. Army of Lovers vs. Destiny's Child) DJ Rick Lee - Gimme Torn (ABBA vs. Ava Max) DJ Dumpz - Smells Like Blue Coffin Dance (Nirvana vs. Lady Gaga vs. Eiffel 65 vs. Tony Igy vs. Vicetone) Bill McClintock - Chop Around the Suey (System of a Down vs. Justin Bieber vs. Kiss) oneboredjeu - Aqua Rain (Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande vs. Aqua) DoM - Standing In The Way of Missing (Gossip vs. Rolling Stones) William Maranci - Toxic But It's Change (In the House of Flies) (Britney Spears vs. Deftones) The Homogenic Chaos - Beautiful Undone (Ed Sheeran, Khalid vs. Duran Duran)