Mashup Player

Current Parties

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

May 1, 2021

Twitch DJ Tyme’s 40th Birthday!

Next Twitch party

Bootie Mashup livestreams on Twitch every Saturday night!

4pm PT / 7pm ET - ???

Twitch

Line Up

4-7pm PT/ 7-10 ET: Mashups Rock w/ EN8
7pm PT/ 10pm ET – ???: DJ Tyme, Lobsterdust, Airsun, Fox Sounds

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
Every Saturday night, right after Mashups Rock with EN8, the theme parties continue on our Twitch channel with our resident and guest DJs!
 
Spinning the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup was launched in San Francisco in 2003, shamelessly mixing and matching pop songs both throwback and current. With its creative theme parties and clever mashup formula, Bootie Mashup has been winning numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 17 years. Its fun, danceable song combinations are the soundtrack for the A.D.D. generation.
 

 

Video

bringmethemashup - Can't Hold Industry Baby (Lil Nas X vs. Macklemore, Ryan Lewis) DylanGLC - Stay Blinded (The Kid LAROI ft. Justin Bieber vs. The Weeknd) ShyBoy - Deja Cat (Olivia Rodrigo vs. Doja Cat) KJ Mixes - Butter Break My Heart (BTS vs. Dua Lipa) Marc Johnce - 34+35 Lover's Bed (Ariana Grande vs. Ciara vs. Mariah Carey vs. Joel Corry, RAYE & David Guetta) Robin Skouteris - Breathe My Love Tonight (The Weeknd vs. Shouse vs. Faithless) Vixoria Drift - Slumber Party I Have Become (Ashnikko ft. Princess Nokia vs. Three Days Grace) Dunproofin' - You Give Mashups A Bad Name (Siouxsie & The Banshees vs. Bon Jovi) DAW-GUN - Faith in Peaches (Justin Bieber vs. George Michael) HallMighty - Drivers License For Christmas (Olivia Rodrigo vs. Chris Rea vs. The Cars)