Mashup Player

Current Parties

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

September 6, 2020

Twitch Burn Week 2020: 11 virtual Burning Man parties!

Next Twitch party

Our 15th year of doing Bootie Mashup Burning Man parties! Who cares that they're mostly all on Twitch this year?

Set times vary

Twitch

Line Up


MONDAY AUGUST 31 – 7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET / 4-7 AM CET
Death Guild Thunderdome w/ Adriana A & Jupiter Gatling


TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 1 — 7-11pm PT / 10pm-2am ET / 4-8 AM CET
CurioCities in BRCvr w/ Adriana A
(Not on Twitch, only streaming in BRCvr)


WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 2
— 1-4pm PT / 4-7pm ET / 10pm-1am CET
BRC Mixtape: Mashup Listening Party w/ Adriana A


THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 3
— 3-5pm PT / 6-8pm ET / 12-2am CET
Tibby’s Sunset Party w/ Lobsterdust


THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 3
— 5pm-1am PT / 7pm-4am ET / 2-10am CET
Pre-Rollin’ / After-Role w/ DJ Tyme


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4
— 3-6pm PT / 6-9pm ET / 12-3am CET
Virtual Playa Happy Hour w/ DJ Airsun


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4
— 6-7pm PT / 9-10pm ET / 3-4am CET
Piss Clear Book Reading w/ Adriana A


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4 (overnight)
— 7pm-7am PT / 10pm-10am ET / 4am-4pm CET
AutoSub w/ DJ Tyme, Jupiter Gatling, Adriana A


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4
— 8-10pm PT / 10pm-12am ET / 5-7am CET
Bootie Mashup at Burn2 in Second Life w/ DJ SQWRL
(Not on Twitch, only at Burn2 in Second Life)


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4 (overnight)
— 12-1am PT / 3-4am ET / 9-10am CET
Daft Punk at the Trash Fence w/ ???


SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 5 (overnight)
— 4pm-7am PT / 7pm-10am ET / 1am-4pm CET
Celestial Bodies in the Dusty Multiverse
w/ EN8, Jupiter Gatling, Adriana A, Pimpdaddysupreme, Lobsterdust
(Also in VR in the Dusty Multiverse and MysticVerse)

About this event

Burning Man might not be happening out in the Black Rock Desert this year, but Bootie Mashup will still be doing a series of playa-centric sets on our Twitch channel, with the same sort of DJ sets and parties that we do out in Black Rock City.

Most of these will be livestreaming on our Twitch channel, but a few also happen in VR in a couple of the Burning Man “multiverses” that are being created for the week, including the Dusty Multiverse and BRCvr. See above for the complete schedule!

Video

Smashcolor - Savage Survivor Should Work It Outside (BLACKPINK vs. Megan Thee Stallion vs. Billie Eilish vs. Destiny's Child vs. Party Favor & GTA) Adamusic - Good 4 Ur Misery Business (Olivia Rodrigo vs. Paramore) IamJstncrdble - Whole Lotta Lawnmower (Led Zeppelin vs. Aryay) IamJstncrdble - Call Me By Your Fancy Name (Reba McEntire vs. Lil Nas X) SMASH - How Blinding Lights Remind Me (The Weeknd vs. Nickelback) Vixoria Drift - How Far Everybody's Fool Will Go (Auliʻi Cravalho / Moana vs. Evanescence) Vixoria Drift - Crazy Sulfur (Slipknot vs. Gnarls Barkley) Chester W. - Riders Saved My Life (Bon Jovi vs. Tom Petty vs. Lionel Richie vs. The Doors vs. The Weeknd) Sound_Attack - Semi Charmed Closing Time (Whitesnake vs. Third Eye Blind vs. Carly Rae Jepsen vs. Kid Rock vs. Semisonic) William Maranci - Blink 1-Oddity (David Bowie vs. Blink-182) Dynamo - Youth & I (55-Song Pop Mega Mashup) DRA'man - Get Down Like A Teen Spirit (KC & The Sunshine Band vs. Nirvana) Dunproofin' - Here Comes The Lockdown Again (Anderson .Paak vs. Eurythmics) Marc Johnce - The 500 Loco-Motions (The Proclaimers vs. Kylie Minogue) Marc Johnce - Dragostea Fizică (Physical Love) (O-Zone vs. Dua Lipa) Amoraboy - Knockin' On Glory Box (Portishead vs. Guns N' Roses) iWillBattle - The Winner Takes Pork And Beans (ABBA vs. Weezer) iWillBattle - Rhiannon's Power (Billie Eilish vs. Fleetwood Mac) oki - Call Me Comfortably Numb (Lil Nas X vs. Pink Floyd) Lewis Wake - Climb Hard (Andrew W.K. vs. Miley Cyrus)