Mashup Player

BECOME A PATRON

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

October 24, 2020

Twitch Boy Bands vs. Girl Groups

Next Twitch party

Bootie Mashup livestreams on Twitch every Saturday night!

4pm-??? PT / 7pm-??? ET

Twitch

Line Up

4-7pm PT/ 7-10 ET: Mashups Rock w/ DJ EN8
7pm PT/ 10pm ET: DJ Fox
10pm PT/ 1am ET: DJ Airsun

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
Every Saturday night, right after Mashups Rock with DJ EN8, the theme parties continue on our Twitch channel with our resident and guest DJs!
 
Spinning the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup was launched in San Francisco in 2003, shamelessly mixing and matching pop songs both throwback and current. With its creative theme parties and clever mashup formula, Bootie Mashup has been winning numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 16 years. Its fun, danceable song combinations are the soundtrack for the A.D.D. generation.
 

 

Video

MasheteMixes - Ain't Talk About Old Town Road (Lil Nas X & Billy Ray Cyrus vs. Van Halen) TJA Mashups - Let the P***ies Hit the Floor (Cardi B & Megan Thee Stallion vs. Drowning Pool) Ayee - Dream of Juice (Lizzo vs. Fleetwood Mac) Kelexandra - Edge of Midnight (Stevie Nicks vs. Miley Cyrus) White Panda - Watermelon Tribute (Tenacious D vs. Harry Styles) Marc Johnce & Dan Mei - Crazy Rock N Roll Sugar Night Gambler (Avril Lavigne vs. Def Leppard vs. Kenny Rogers vs. Chromeo vs. Britney Spears) Bill McClintock - I Got Girls (I Feel Good) (James Brown vs. Mötley Crüe) Chip & the Charge Ups - Good Riddance, Fallen Angel (Green Day vs. Poison) Aggro1 - Blinding Aerials (The Weeknd vs. System Of A Down) MasDaMind - All Teenagers Jazz (My Chemical Romance vs. the cast of Chicago)