Mashup Player

Current Parties

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

June 5, 2020

Twitch Friday Night Live w/ Pimpdaddysupreme & Jupiter Gatling

Next Twitch party

Bootie Mashup livestreams on Twitch every Friday night!

6pm-1am Pacific / 9pm-4am Eastern

Twitch

Line Up

6-7pm PT / 9-10pm ET: Mashup Talk w/ Adriana A
7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET: Pimpdaddysupreme
10pm-1am PT / 1-4am ET: Jupiter Gatling

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
Join us every Friday night on Twitch, where Adriana A gets the evening kicked off with “Mashup Talk,” a podcast-style livestream talking about mashup culture.
 
Then it’s a Bootie Mashup party, with sets from our team of resident DJs.
 
Be sure to follow and subscribe to BootieMashup on Twitch to stay updated with each week’s livestream event.
 
Spinning the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup was launched in San Francisco in 2003, shamelessly mixing and matching pop songs both throwback and current. With its creative theme parties and clever mashup formula, Bootie Mashup has been winning numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 16 years. Its fun, danceable song combinations are the soundtrack for the A.D.D. generation.
 

Video

Adriana A - My Own Worst Anti-Hero (Taylor Swift vs. Lit) Allan Smashee - Everything But a Good Time Now (Poison vs. Arcade Fire) HallMighty - True Soul (Beyoncé vs. New Order) Vixoria Drift - Sing It To My Heart (My Chemical Romance vs. Taylor Dayne) IamJstncrdble - FireFallin (Alicia Keys vs. Bassjackers) Smashcolor - Drop Me Dead, Young Monster (Britney Spears ft. Sabi vs. Ke$ha vs. Skillet vs. ONO ft. Dave Audé remixed by R3HAB) Titus Jones - Unholy Peach Milkshake (Sam Smith & Kim Petras vs. Kelis vs. Peaches vs. Kesha vs. Eurythmics) iWillBattle - You're Gonna Go Bad, Romance (The Offspring vs. Lady Gaga) Happy Cat Disco - Jump Around The Line (House of Pain vs. Harry Belafonte)   Lobsterdust - This Is Teenage Gospel In Love (Panic! At The Disco vs. Dion & The Belmonts)