Mashup Player

Current Parties

Bootie Mashup Past Parties

December 18, 2020

Twitch Anti-Holiday Party

Next Twitch party

Bootie Mashup livestreams on Twitch every Friday night!

3pm-1am PT / 6pm-4am ET

Twitch

Line Up

3-6pm PT / 6-9pm ET: Happy Hour w/ PDS Mix
6-7pm PT / 9-10pm ET: Mashup Talk w/ Adriana A
7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET: DJ Airsun
10pm-1am PT / 1-4am ET: DJ Fox

About this event

LIVESTREAMING ON TWITCH:
 
Join us every Friday night on Twitch, where right after Happy Hour with DJ Airsun and Mashup Talk with Adriana A, it’s a themed Bootie Mashup party, with sets from our team of resident DJs. With the Dance Commander Disco, you can even join us in our Zoom party!
 
Spinning the best mashups in the world ever, Bootie Mashup was launched in San Francisco in 2003, shamelessly mixing and matching pop songs both throwback and current. With its creative theme parties and clever mashup formula, Bootie Mashup has been winning numerous nightlife awards in multiple cities for over 16 years. Its fun, danceable song combinations are the soundtrack for the A.D.D. generation.
 

Video

Aggro1 - Anti-Hero God (Taylor Swift vs. Ghost Data)

Calle Hansson - Everybody's Heartache (Tina Turner vs. Evanescense)

Bill McClintock - Could You Be a Freak on a Leash (Korn vs. Bob Marley)

HallMighty - Knock Out The Pieces (LL Cool J vs. Average White Band)

iWillBattle - Le Perv Up Your Life (Spice Girls vs. Carpenter Brut)

DJ Firth - Heart Will Go On In The End (Linkin Park vs. Celine Dion vs. Jay Whoke)

Adriana A - A Spellbound Mistake (Siouxsie & the Banshees vs. The Bravery)

CastleR - Another Song of Death (Red Hot Chili Peppers vs. The Cure)

ah! - Don't Start Now, It's 1979 (Dua Lipa vs. Smashing Pumpkins)

Fox Sounds - Coming With Myself (Billy Idol vs. The Weeknd)