Mashup Player

BECOME A PATRON

Our Blog on All Things Mashup

Burn Week 2020: 11 virtual Burning Man parties on Twitch and VR!

Burning Man might not be happening out in the Black Rock Desert this year, but Bootie Mashup will still be doing a series of playa-centric sets on our Twitch channel, with the same sort of DJ sets and parties that we do out in Black Rock City.

Most of these will be livestreaming on our Twitch channel, but a few also happen in VR in a couple of the Burning Man “multiverses” that are being created for the week, including the Dusty Multiverse and BRCvr. See below for the complete schedule!


MONDAY AUGUST 31 – 7-10pm PT / 10pm-1am ET / 4-7 AM CET
Death Guild Thunderdome w/ Adriana A & Jupiter Gatling


TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 1
— 7-11pm PT / 10pm-2am ET / 4-8 AM CET
CurioCities in BRCvr w/ Adriana A
(Not on Twitch, only streaming in BRCvr)


WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 2 — 1-4pm PT / 4-7pm ET / 10pm-1am CET
BRC Mixtape: Mashup Listening Party w/ Adriana A


THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 3
— 3-5pm PT / 6-8pm ET / 12-2am CET
Tibby’s Sunset Party w/ Lobsterdust


THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 3
— 5pm-1am PT / 7pm-4am ET / 2-10am CET
Pre-Rollin’ / After-Role w/ DJ Tyme


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4
— 3-6pm PT / 6-9pm ET / 12-3am CET
Virtual Playa Happy Hour w/ DJ Airsun


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4
— 6-7pm PT / 9-10pm ET / 3-4am CET
Piss Clear Book Reading w/ Adriana A


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4 (overnight)
— 7pm-7am PT / 10pm-10am ET / 4am-4pm CET
AutoSub w/ DJ Tyme, Jupiter Gatling, Adriana A


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4
— 8-10pm PT / 10pm-12am ET / 5-7am CET
Bootie Mashup at Burn2 in Second Life w/ DJ SQWRL
(Not on Twitch, only at Burn2 in Second Life)


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 4 (overnight)
— 12-1am PT / 3-4am ET / 9-10am CET
Daft Punk at the Trash Fence w/ ???


SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 5 (overnight) — 4pm-7am PT / 7pm-10am ET / 1am-4pm CET
Celestial Bodies in the Dusty Multiverse
w/ EN8, Jupiter Gatling, Adriana A, Pimpdaddysupreme, Lobsterdust
(Also in VR in the Dusty Multiverse and MysticVerse)

Leave us a Reply