the first and biggest mash-up club in America

is proud to be a part of Dean Gray Tuesday,
as we present:
American Edit

To download, right click and save as:

1. American Jesus

2. Dr. Who on Holiday

3. Boulevard of Broken Songs

4. The Bad Homecoming

5. St. Jimmy the Prankster

6. Novocaine Rhapsody

7. Impossible Rebel

8. Ashanti's Letterbomb

9. Greenday Massacre

10. Whatsername (Susanna Hoffs)

BONUS TRACK: Boulevard of Broken Songs (Dance Mix '05)

Official American Edit Artwork

CD label art.
Front CD jacket.
Back CD case.